top of page

Keep Loving

Keep Loving . . .

A young man, husband and pastor, recently called to check on me and my family... good enough he did not call me to confirm my nice or bad report... he just called to remind me that struggles shall never end and every Christian should know that ... but we are expected by the Word of God to stop letting these struggles break us. A soldier is a soldier till death...

Keep loving .... the WORD must find you with faith ... He's coming soon ...

Luke 18:8 (I tell you, he will give justice to them speedily. Nevertheless, when the Son of Man comes, will he find faith on earth?”)

"Well the whole world hates me and no one respects me" .... that is okay ... they owe you nothing ... Christ Jesus loved you enough to pay your debt and respected you enough to the extent of letting us hang Him on a tree, with his flesh ripped apart and naked in your stead ...

Romans 8:34 (Who is to condemn? Christ Jesus is the one who died—more than that, who was raised—who is at the right hand of God, who indeed is interceding for us.)

Just keep loving ....

"Does that mean I should live with my enemies? 🤔🤔 ... I am sure the Word has an answer for this question ... I am still researching on this one ... but I know that Joseph fed his brothers - the ones who hated him so much ... he also knew that if it wasn't for the famine they would never have had a chance to apologise to him and he knew that they apologised because they thought the problems they had were because of what they had done to him ... but still he built them a home in Goshen .... Did it hurt? ...the Word says he broke down at some point ...of course it hurts when WE hurt you ... but through the tears ....

Genesis 45: 10 (You shall dwell in the land of Goshen, and you shall be near me, you and your children and your children's children, and your flocks, your herds, and all that you have.)

Of course it is easy to love the repentant ones .... very true ...but even the non-apologetic ones ... look out for opportunities to love them ....

Just keep loving ... your reward is waiting and it is not small ...Col 3:23 & 24

Bits Of My Heart

(c) 2019 Whose Child Productions

bottom of page